Can Anyone Offer a Lift to the Worlds for One of Our Measurers…??

I’m wondering if anyone can give my wife & I a lift from the UK to the Worlds.

I need to be in Crozon anytime on Friday 14 August as I am on Station 1 of the Registration/Measurement on Saturday 15th.

We are prepared to share the cost, for a one way trip, can get anywhere in the UK to meet up.

Good Sailing!

Michael Clark
Secretary FFIA

Tel: +61418148240
email:Sailing<michael3931@me.com>
Skype: Michael.Clark3931

Leave a Reply

