World’s Fastest Growing FF Fleet is in…??… PARIS !!!

I’m the happy french owner of a Flying Fifteen since
2011. I’m in France!!

I bought it in UK and bring it back in France at the Yacht Club d’Ile de
France -YCIF – near Paris we sail on the Seine.

For your boat register my sail number is 2785 – is new name is “Chazolo IV”
(former name “Moon Shadow”)

I was the first Flying Fifteen in my Yacht Club in 2011 and this year we are
6 Flying Fifteen. The F15 fleet is growing up !

Best Regards

Jerome Piot
YCIF Flying Fifteen fleet captain

Click here for the YCIF website

Leave a Reply

