2014 Europeans – And Those Dates Again….!!

I have to agree with Ian here, I’m sure Mallorca would be a good venue but these dates are a show-stopper for me. The Garda Europeans was fantastic, we made it a family holiday too, and I was intending to do the same for the 2014 Europeans. But there’s just no way I can do a sailing event outside the UK unless I can combine it with a family holiday – time pressures and work just won’t allow it, and I’m sure that’s the case for many.

Bill Chard, Chew Valley

Leave a Reply

