Belgian Nationals – Flash Result……!!!

We were 6th. Nick Heath and Pippa Noon won it again for the Brits,…. we don’t mind sharing the trophy with them!!!!

Second were Arnaud Biet and Fabien Constant and Third Patrick Constant and Paul Coirre from Dinard.

What a great weekend !

More to follow.

Andrew Murphy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s